Academic Calendar

2020 - 2021

Summary Calendar 2020-21

Winter Term 2020

Start of term for all new Students: (All year groups as well as all new and returning Year 7 and 12 students)

Sunday 30th August

Start of term for all students: (All year groups new and returning)

Monday 31 August

Half term holiday

Sunday 18th October - Thursday 22nd October (inclusive)

Last day of term

Thursday 10th December

*National Commemoration Day and UAE National Day

1st and 2nd December

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term

Sunday 3rd January

 Staff Training Day (students not in school)

Thursday 21st January

Half term holiday

Sunday 14th February - Thursday 18th February (inclusive)

Last Day of Term

Thursday 25th March

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term

Sunday 11th April

*Eid Al Fitr

TBC

Staff Training Day (students not in school)

Sunday 30th May

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 7th July

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education*

More To Explore

Next Steps

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm